Melbourne hardcore outfit Earth Caller have announced the release of their debut album ‘Degenerate‘. The album is set for release May 1 2015.

It was produced by Shane Frisby (The Ghost Inside, Deez Nuts, Hand of Mercy) mixed by Peter Rutcho (Falling In Reverse, The Ghost Inside) and features guests appearances from Andrew Neufeld (Comeback Kid), Dre Faivre (Hellions), and Matthew Wright (The Getaway Plan).

Earth Caller are joining Deez Nuts, Antagonist A.D and Relentless on the national THE WORD IS BOND tour this June.