4eccae06-c75d-4718-935a-8509ff86590a

Californian punk legends, Guttermouth,are heading back to our shores this April and are keen to make amends on their last tour down under.

The band has handpicked a legendary list of local supports on every date, which features some of the best Australian punk acts currently doing the rounds including; Ebolagoldfish, Wolfpack, Party Vibez, Topnovil, My Echo and  Nerdlinger, amongst many others.

Guttermouth have also announced that they will be partnering with AAA Backstage to run a competition where you can have the Californian punks over for a good ol’ fashion Aussie BBQ.

All you have to do to enter is send an email with your ticket proof of purchase, to heather@kingdomsounds.com.au and in 100 words or less, tell Guttermouth why having a BBQ at your house would be the most rad choice.

GUTTERMOUTH AUSTRALIAN TOUR 2015

Thursday 2 April | Crown & Anchor – Adelaide, SA
With special guests The Pro Tools, The Lizards and Wolfpack

Friday 3 April | The Bendigo Hotel – Collingwood, VIC
With special guests Cosmic Kahuna, Party Vibez, and Strickland

Saturday 4 April | The Bendigo Hotel – Collingwood, VIC
With special guests Blind Man Death Stare, Brittle bones, Postscript, Take your Own, and My Echo

Sunday 5 April | Barwon Heads Hotel, Barwon Heads, VIC
With special guests Crowbait, Wolfpack and more TBA

Monday 6 April | Bar 12, Frankston, VIC
With special guests Drexler, Retrace, Organ Donor, Maggot Men, and The Wrecks

Wednesday 8 April | Entrance Leagues Club, Bateau Bay, NSW
With special guests Driverside Airbag, Dirty Eights, and Batfoot

Thursday 9 April | Mona Vale Hotel, Mona Vale, NSW
With special guests Coffin, Frank Rizzo, and Ebolagoldfish

Friday 10 April | Studio Six, Sutherland, NSW
With special guests Thats’s the Last Straw, Deadly Visions and Topnovil

Saturday 11 April | Factory Floor, Sydney, NSW
With special guests Batfoot, The Fuck Outs, and Nerdlinger

Sunday 12 April | The Small Ballroom, Newcastle, NSW
With special guests Dog Act, Wiseheimer, and Mucho Sonar

Friday 17 April | Crowbar, Brisbane, QLD
With special guests El Monstro, Crooked Face, Driven Fear & Goon on the Rocks

Saturday 18 April | Crowbar, Brisbane, QLD
With special guests The Decline, Release the Hounds and Flangipanis

Friday 24 April | Leisure Inn, Rockingham, WA
With special guests The Bob Gordons, The Reptilians and Beer Fridge

Saturday 25 April | Rosemount, Perth, WA
With special guests Blindspot, Them Sharks and The Decline

Sunday 26 April | Margaret River Football Club, Margaret River, WA
With special guests Yob Mob, Blackwitch and TRS