10394019_808769502512785_386510137395204863_n

Melbourne four piece rock outfit, Maricopa Wells, have announced a run of shows this Jan/Feb. The tour is in support of their latest release, “Call My Name/Time Granted” 7inch.

You can listen to it below or via their Bandcamp page.

MARICOPA WELLS 7″ LAUNCH TOUR

Fri Jan 23 – Brisbane Hotel, Hobart

Sat Jan 24 – Club 54, Launceston
with Dog Dreams, A Day From Tonight, Jack McLaine

Fri Jan 30 – Bar 303, Melbourne (Whisk and Key Records “Half Baked 3”)
with Georgia Maq, Miyazaki, The Berkeley Hunts, Rockenspiele

Sat Jan 31 – The Bluebee Room, Adelaide
with Dead Joe, Mayweather, The Secondhand Squad, Postscript, Walk The Plank, The Brothers Goon

Sun Feb 1 – The Loft, Warnambool
with Donnie Dureau, The Fire Alive

Fri Feb 13 – The Old Bar, Melbourne
with Have/Hold, SANS and Mercians

Thurs Feb 19 – Phoenix Bar, Canberra
with The Sugarcanes, Swoon Queen, Bo Loserr

Fri Feb 20 – Blackwire Records, Sydney
with The Sugarcanes, Hannahband, Love Parade

Sat Feb 21 – The Lass O’Gowrie Hotel, Newcastle
with The Sugarcanes, Adeline Pines and Run Squirrel

Fri March 6 – The Public Bar, Melbourne
with Heath Anthony, Ry Kemp, Max Goes To Hollywood