5 SHOWS SOLD OUT on THE AMITY AFFLICTION’s Chasing Ghosts Tour! There are no more shows to be added

Fremantle’s Metropolis 18+ has become the fifth show to have SOLD OUT on the Chasing Ghosts album tour for THE AMITY AFFLICTION. Unlike previous sold out shows, there will not be another to replace it. The shows currently on sale will be your only chance to see the Chasing Ghoststour. Other cities are on the verge of selling out , get your tickets now to avoid disappointment!

THE GHOST INSIDEARCHITECTS and BURIED IN VERONA will join THE AMITY AFFLICTION on the road and help launch their debut release on Roadrunner Records, Chasing Ghosts (out Friday 7 September).

Tickets for all shows are ON SALE NOW!

 

Monday 24 September – The Tivoli, Brisbane AA EXTRA SHOW ADDED! ON SALE NOW!

Tickets from Ticketek on 132 849 or www.ticketek.com.au

 

Tuesday 25 September – The Tivoli, Brisbane 18+ EXTRA SHOW ADDED! ON SALE NOW!

Tickets from Ticketek on 132 849 or www.ticketek.com.au

 

Wednesday 26 September – The Tivoli, Brisbane AA SOLD OUT

Thursday 27 September – The Tivoli, Brisbane 18+ SOLD OUT

 

Friday 28 September – Panthers, Newcastle Lic AA

Tickets from Moshtix on 1300 438 849, www.moshtix.com.au or the Venue

 

Saturday 29 September – Big Top, Sydney Lic AA SOLD OUT

 

Sunday 30 September – Big Top, Sydney Lic AA EXTRA SHOW ADDED! ON SALE NOW!

Tickets from Oztix on 1300 762 545 www.oztix.com.au, Ticketek on 132 849 or www.ticketek.com.au

or 1300 BIG TOP or www.bigtopsydney.com

 

Tuesday 2 October – UC Refectory, Canberra Lic AA

Tickets from Oztix on 1300 762 545 www.oztix.com.au or Ticketek on 132 849, www.ticketek.com.au  or Shop UC

 

Thursday 4 October – Palace Theatre, Melbourne 18+ EXTRA SHOW ADDED! ON SALE NOW!

Tickets from Oztix on 1300 762 545 www.oztix.com.au or Ticketek on 132 849 www.ticketek.com.au

 

Friday 5 October – Palace Theatre, Melbourne U18

Tickets from Oztix on 1300 762 545 www.oztix.com.au or Ticketek on 132 849 www.ticketek.com.au

 

Friday 5 October – Palace Theatre, Melbourne 18+  SOLD OUT

 

Saturday 6 October – Thebarton Theatre, Adelaide Lic AA

Tickets from Venuetix on (08) 8225 8888 or www.venuetix.com.au

 

Sunday 7 October – Metropolis, Fremantle 18+ SOLD OUT

Monday 8 October – Metropolis, Fremantle U18

Tickets from www.heatseeker.com.au, 78′s, Mills, Planet Video or Star Surf

 

THE AMITY AFFLICTION’S Chasing Ghosts instore September 7 on Roadrunner Records.

THE GHOST INSIDE’s Get What You Give is out now on Epitaph Records

ARCHITECTS’ Daybreaker is out now on Century Media Records

BURIED IN VERONA’s Notorious is out now on UNFD

Tags

 

0 Comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Comment

 

You must be logged in to post a comment.