Influenced by the metallic New York Hardcore bands of the late 80′s and early 90′s, San Antonio’s Bitter End have established themselves as a brute force in the hardcore community.

With all the makings of a contemporary hardcore classic, 2010′s “Guilty As Charged” bruises and batters with dynamic riffing, potent vocals/lyrics, and bone shaking breakdowns. Songs like “Unjust” and the title track “Guilty As Charged” showcase this hybrid brand of hard hitting thrash and hardcore. A tried and tested formula that Bitter End not only embrace, but continue to improve upon in their own vicious way.

This May they make there way to Australia for the first time where they will be joined by Perth’s Blkout.

 

 

Bitter End Australian Tour

with special guests Blkout

Thur May 17 Basement 243, Brisbane *
w/ Survival, Unpaid Hostility

Fri May 18 The Loft, Brisbane AA
w/ Brazen

Sat May 19 YAC, Byron Bay AA
w/ Ill Vision

Sun May 20 Live At The Wall, Sydney Lic / AA.
w/ Civil War

Tue May 22 Oasis, Wyong AA
w/ Mark My Words

Wed May 23 Bendigo Hotel, Melbourne
w/ Crowned Kings

Thu May 24 Phoenix Youth Centre, Melbourne AA
w/ Bear Witness

Fri May 25 Enigma Bar, Adelaide Lic / AA
w/ Search And Destroy

Sat May 26 The Den, Perth
w/ The Others, Dying Sun

Sun May 27 YMCA HQ, Perth AA
w/ Vanity, No Regrets

* Blkout not playing

Tickets $25 available at the door.

Tags

 

0 Comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Comment

 

You must be logged in to post a comment.