To celebrate the launch of Northlane‘s new album ‘Discoveries’ today, the mighty fine people at Deathproof PR have organised some giveaways from the band!!

We have a prize pack containing a copy of the bands new album and a poster signed by the band to give away to one lucky fan!!!

All you have to do to win is be the FIRST person to comment on this post and tell us which record label has Northlane released Discoveries through? (The answer is mentioned in this post)

 

If you still haven’t got a copy of ‘Discoveries’ you can pick one up HERE 

NORTHLANE – ‘DISCOVERIES TOUR’

with IN HEARTS WAKE

Thursday 10 November – Hot Damn Nightclub, Sydney (18+)

Friday 11 November – Yo Yo’s Youth Center, Sydney (AA) Click for Event Page

Saturday 12 November – Expressive Grounds, Gold Coast (day show) (AA) Click for Event Page

Saturday 12 November – Thriller Nightclub, Brisbane (18+)

Sunday 13 November – Blackbox Theatre, Nambour (AA) Click for Event Page

Friday 18 November – Flynns Beach Surf Club, Port Macquarie (AA) Click for Event Page

Saturday 19 November – The Loft, Newcastle (AA) Click for Event Page

Sunday 20 November – Dubbo RSL, Dubbo Click for Event Page

Wednesday 23 November – Cambridge Hotel, Newcastle (18+)

Thursday 24 November –Gee Whiz, Central Coast

Friday 25 November – Pow Nightclub, Werribee (18+)

Saturday 26 November – Narre Warren Learning Centre (day show), Melbourne (AA) Click for Event Page

Saturday 26 November  - Bang Nightclub, Melbourne (18+)

Sunday 27 November – Musicman Megastore, Bendigo (AA)

Thursday 1 December – The Loft, Warnambool

Friday 2 December – Purples Entertainment Centre, Mt Gambier (LIC/AA) Click for Event Page

Saturday 3 December – Fowlers Live, Adelaide (AA) Click for Event Page

Sunday 4 December – The National Hotel, Geelong (AA)

 

Discoveries is out NOW on UNFD Records

 

 

 

 

6 Comments

  1. David says:

    UNFD Records

       0 likes

  2. Joshua Eaves says:

    UNFD Records

       0 likes

  3. Mrhighway6 says:

    UNFD Records

       0 likes

Leave a Comment

 

You must be logged in to post a comment.